• White Lee Road Batley West Yorkshire WF17 8AS

Fairfield School

Term Time Dates 2023-2024

SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL RE-OPENS TO PUPILS
AUTUMN TERM Tuesday 5th September
HALF TERM Thursday 26th October Monday 6th November
End of Autumn Term Friday 22nd December
SPRING TERM Monday 8th January
HALF TERM Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
End of Spring Term Friday 22nd March
SUMMER TERM Monday 8th April
SCHOOL CLOSED SCHOOL OPENS
May Day - Monday 6th May Tuesday 7thMay
SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL RE-OPENS TO PUPILS
HALF TERM Thursday 23rd May
TRAINING DAY Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
END OF SCHOOL YEAR Friday 19th July

TRAINING DAYS/ADDITIONAL DAYS

(CLOSED TO PUPILS – OPEN TO ALL STAFF)

Monday 4th September 2023
Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 6th May 2024

Bank Holiday 

Friday 24th May 2024

Friday 5th July 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024 (Disaggregated) 

Term Dates 2024-2025