• White Lee Road Batley West Yorkshire WF17 8AS

Fairfield School

Term Time Dates 2022-2023

SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL RE-OPENS TO PUPILS
AUTUMN TERM Tuesday 6th September
HALF TERM Thursday 20th October Monday 31st October
End of Autumn Term Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January
SPRING TERM
HALF TERM Friday 10th February Monday 20th February
End of Spring Term Friday 31st March Monday 17th April
SUMMER TERM
SCHOOL CLOSED SCHOOL OPENS
May Day - Monday 1st May Tuesday 2nd May
SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL RE-OPENS TO PUPILS
HALF TERM Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
TRAINING DAY Thursday 6th July Monday 10th July
END OF SCHOOL YEAR Friday 21st July

TRAINING DAYS/ADDITIONAL DAYS

(CLOSED TO PUPILS – OPEN TO ALL STAFF)

Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday 

Friday 7th July 2023
Monday 24th July 2023 (Disaggregated) Tuesday 25th July 2023 (Disaggregated)